Why you should join us


  1. Problem-solving: Bring your frustrations and issues to the group
  2. Friends: Meet Money-Positive friends from all over the world
  3. Celebrations: Have your progress celebrated
  4. Safety: Experience a safe space to explore your conflicts with courage
  5. Coaching: Personal coaching in our group setting
  6. Shared experience: Real-world experience that applies to the issues you care about
  7. Mindset growth: Building a Money-Positive Mindset
  8. Realize rapport: End internal conflicts about money and wealth
  9. Learn skills: Presentations on topics the group has selected
  10. Contribute: Support others with your own knowledge and skills


When are we meeting?

  1. Tuesdays at 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET / 2:00 AM London
  2. Thursdays at 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM London


We start on time!

Each live meeting starts exactly on time. Please join us early to make sure your audio and video are working. Because of the personal nature of our meetings, the meeting will be closed to latecomers.


Join with your video.

All participants will join with a video from their webcam, laptop, tablet or smartphone. If you are unable to join with video check with me so figure out other options to support your progress.


I look forward to our first meeting and many creative Conversations with Money.

Choose a Pricing Option

$97/month

Monthly Plan - Wealth Workshop Live Drop-In 2021

Monthly Subscription

This is a subscription product billed on a monthly basis until you cancel. Cancel anytime from the account management page.
$997/year

Annual Plan - Wealth Workshop Live Drop-In 2021

Annual Subscription

This is a subscription product billed on a yearly basis until you cancel. Cancel anytime from the account management page.